Skip to product information
1 of 4

Versions CD

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price

Track Listing:

  • Letter Thing
  • Breathings for the Birds
  • Nagaina
  • The Notches That Create Your Headboard
  • Pleading Post
  • Slow Good Morning
  • Prematurito El Baby
  • Composer Meet Corpse
  • You Will Not Be Welcomed
  • Naive Monarch
  • Riverside
  • The First Day of My Second Life
  • Wreck Itself Taking You With Me 

    Thank you for shopping with us!

    Shipping Info:

    • Orders are expected to ship 3 - 5 business days from when the order is placed.  Any shipping method quoted is in addition to this handling time.
    • You will automatically receive tracking when your order has shipped.

    All sales on this item are final


    Versions CD
    Versions CD
    Versions CD